E-40 Releases “The Gift Of Gab”

E-40 has released the first part of his The Definition trilogy.


The collection of songs is called The Gift Of Gab. It includes 12 tracks.

The next parts of the trilogy will be titled Rule of Thumb and Practice Makes Paper.

*NSFW – Language*

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.