Stream Gucci Mane’s New Album ‘Mr. Davis’

The Trap God definitely isn’t taking any days off — he’s released at least 10 projects since he came home in May of 2016. This time around, he dropped the highly-anticipated and often-delayed ‘Mr. Davis’ album which boasts features from the Migos, The Weekend, Chris Brown, and Nicki Minaj, to name a few. Here’s the full tracklist:

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” Feat. Migos
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. “Curve” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Enormous” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” Feat. Big Sean
10. “We Ride” Feat. Monica
11. “Lil Story” Feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. “Tone it Down” Feat. Chris Brown
13. “Make Love” Feat. Nicki Minaj
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” Feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “Miss My Woe” Feat. Rico Love
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Mood Til My Album Drop Tonight #MrDavis

A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on


To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.