Events

The U92 Events Page is Sponsored by:

 

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
9:00pm
Moonlight Madness is an all night shopping party that begins at 9PM Thanksgiving Night and goes 24 hrs into Bl...

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, November 23, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
7:00pm
U92's Toyota Jingle Jam is a two-night music experience! Night one goes down November 23rd at the Complex. Sta...

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Saturday, November 24, in Taylorsville from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
7:00pm
U92's Toyota Jingle Jam is a two-night music experience! Night two brings you to the Great Saltair, with Gucci...

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
11:00am
Join the UCREW out at Riverton Chevrolet Saturday, September 1, in South Jordan from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:00pm
The EDM concert, Naughty or Nice, returns to the Riverbend Events Complex December 1st, 2018.

Friday, Dec 14, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, December 14, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
11:00am
Join the UCREW out at John Watson Chevrolet Saturday, August 31, in Ogden from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
11:00am
Join Poetik C out at Larry H. Miller Used Car Sales Saturday, December 22, in (Location TBD) from 11:00 AM - 1...

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Thursday, December 27, in Taylorsville from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Friday, Dec 28, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, December 28, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
11:00am
Join the UCREW out at Tim Dahle Nissan Bountiful Saturday, December 29, in North Salt Lake from 11:00 AM - 1:...

To Top