Events

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
4:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at The Warehouse Friday, July 20, in Salt Lake from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
10:00am
Celebrate The Days of ’47 activities by watching or participating in one of the largest youth parades in the...

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
9:00am
Colorful floats, bands, horses, clowns and other entries thrill thousands of spectators each year. Many famili...

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
5:30pm
U92 welcomes G-Eazy with special guest Lil Uzi Vert @ USANA Amphitheater on Thursday, July 26th! Door Time:5:0...

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
7:00pm
U92 welcomes Drake and The Migos to Vivint Smart Home Arena for the Aubrey and the Three Migos Tour Thursday, ...

Friday, Jul 27, 2018
10:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Rocky Mountain Raceway Fri, July 27, in West Valley from 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM.

Friday, Jul 27, 2018
4:00pm
Join Kev out at Strong VW Friday, July 27, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
11:00am
Join Erock at Southtowne VW Saturday, July 28, in South Jordan from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
4:00pm
The 2nd annual Food Truck and Beer Battle is back to see who reigns supreme!

The top local breweries and Fo...

Friday, Aug 10, 2018
10:00pm
Join Poetik out at Rocky Mountain Raceway Friday, August 10, in West Valley from 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM.

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
1:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Tim Dahle Nissan Saturday, August 11, in Murray from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
3:00pm
Join Kev out at Markosian Auto Thursday, August 16, in Taylorsville from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
3:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Southtowne VW Friday, August 17, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
8:00pm
Join Poetik out at Rocky Mountain Raceway Wednesday, August 22, in West Valley from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
4:00pm
Join Kev out at Strong VW Friday, August 24, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
11:00am
Join Poetik out at Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Saturday, August 25, (Location TBD) from 11:00 Am - 1...

Friday, Aug 31, 2018
12:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Pick N Pull Friday, August 31, in South Salt Lake from 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM.

Friday, Aug 31, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Friday, August 31, in Ogden from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
11:00am
Join the UCREW out at Larry H. Miller 1000 Saturday, September 1, in (Location TBD) from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Monday, Sep 3, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Larry H. Miller 1000 Monday, September 3, in (Location TBD) from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, September 28, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Fear Factory Friday, September 28, in Salt Lake from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Tim Dahle Nissan Saturday, September 29, in South Jordan from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Strangling Bro’s Saturday, September 29, in American Fork from (Time TBD).

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, October 12, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
8:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Strangling Bro’s Friday, October 12, in American Fork from (Time TBD)

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, October 19, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Thursday, October 25, in Taylorsville from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Friday, Oct 26, 2018
8:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Strangling Bro's Friday, October 26, in American Fork from (Time TBD).

Friday, Nov 16, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, November 16, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, November 23, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Saturday, November 24, in Taylorsville from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Friday, Dec 14, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, December 14, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Thursday, December 27, in Taylorsville from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Friday, Dec 28, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, December 28, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

To Top