RSL vs. FC Dallas

Come join us Mar. 30th at 7p as RSL takes on FC Dallas

Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Smino

Check out Smino - Hoopti Tour going down April 2nd at The Complex with special guests EarthGang and Phoelix! All ages show.

Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 PM
The Complex

The Isley Brothers

Join us Apr. 5th at 9pm as the Isley Brothers take the stage at Peppermill Concert Hall!

Fri, Apr 5, 2019
9:00 PM
Peppermill Concert Hall

Lil Tracy

Lil Tracy hits the road this spring, check them out April 6th at The Complex. All ages event.

Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 PM
The Complex

Gabriel Iglesias

Beyond The Fluffy Tour

Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

RSL vs. Orlando City FC

Come join us Apr. 13th at 7p as RSL takes on Orlando City FC.

Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

YBN Nahmir & Bhad Bhabie

YBN Nahmir & Bhad Bhabie are coming to The Complex April 18th, Don't miss out! All ages show.

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
6:00 PM
The Complex

Mark Battles

See Mark Battles along with MBA, Danny Zuko, & Aske when they come to The Complex April 19th! All ages event.

Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 PM
The Complex

SoMo

See singer/songwriter SoMo at the Complex April 24th. All ages show.

Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:00 PM
The Complex

Lil Pump & Lil Skies

Lil Pump and Lil Skies are hitting the road together this spring. Check them out LIVE when their tour stops at The Complex April 29th!

Mon, Apr 29, 2019
6:00 PM
The Complex

RSL vs. Portland Timbers

Come join us Sat May 4th as RSL takes on the Portland Timbers.

Sat, May 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Tech N9ne – It Goes Up Tour 2019

Don't miss Tech N9ne during his "It Goes Up Tour" going down at The Complex on May 5th. This is an all ages event.

Sun, May 5, 2019
6:00 PM
The Complex

COLD

Check out COLD: Susan Powell Case Files: The Untold Story Live May 16th at 8p.

Thu, May 16, 2019
8:00 PM
Eccles Theatre

U92 Van Hit: Carnival Real

Come hang with the U92 Crew from 11p-1p at the Carnival Real before RSL takes on Toronto FC!

Sat, May 18, 2019
11:00 AM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. Toronto FC

Come join us May 18th as RSL takes on Toronto FC

Sat, May 18, 2019
1:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Bonanza Campout – Day 1

Hang out at Bonanza Campout for a 3-day event! Headlining Friday, June 21st is DJ Snake!

Fri, Jun 21, 2019
12:00 PM
Rivers Edge Campground

Bonanza Campout- Day 2

Hang out at Bonanza Campout for a 3-day event! Headlining Saturday, June 22nd is Empire Of The Sun!

Sat, Jun 22, 2019
12:00 PM
Rivers Edge Campground

Bonanza Campout- Day 3

Hang out at Bonanza Campout for a 3-day event! Headlining Sunday, June 23rd is G-Eazy!

Sun, Jun 23, 2019
12:00 PM
Rivers Edge Campground

RSL vs Kansas City

Come join us Sat. June 29th as RSL takes on Kansas City.

Sat, Jun 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. Columbus Crew

Come join us July 3rd at 8p as RSL takes on Columbus Crew

Wed, Jul 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

U92 Van Hit: Carnival Real

Come hang with the U92 Crew from 6p-8p at the Carnival Real before RSL takes on Philadelphia!

Sat, Jul 13, 2019
6:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. Philadelphia Union

Come join us July 13th at 8p as RSL takes on Philadelphia Union.

Sat, Jul 13, 2019
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes - The Tour

Tue, Jul 16, 2019
7:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

RSL vs New York City FC

Come join us Aug 3rd at 8p as RSL takes on New York City FC

Sat, Aug 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. Colorado Rapids

Come see RSL take on Colorado Rapids us Aug 24th at 8p.

Sat, Aug 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

U92 Van Hit: Carnival Real

Come hang with the U92 Crew at Carnival Real from 5:30p-7:30p before RSL takes on San Jose!

Wed, Sep 11, 2019
5:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. LA Galaxy

Come see RSL take on the LA Galaxy Sep. 25th at 7:30p.

Wed, Sep 25, 2019
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs. Houston Dynamo

Come see RSL take on the Houston Dynamo Sept. 29th at 5:30p.

Sun, Sep 29, 2019
5:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium
To Top