Events

The U92 Events Page is Sponsored by:

 

Friday, Sep 21, 2018
12:00am
U92 welcomes Odyssey Dance Theatre's Thriller to the Egyptian Theatre September 21 – October 7, 2018

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, September 28, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Fear Factory Friday, September 28, in Salt Lake from 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Tim Dahle Nissan Saturday, September 29, in South Jordan from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Sunburst Auto Saturday, September 29, in Salt Lake from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Strangling Bro’s Saturday, September 29, in American Fork from 8:00-10:00 pm.

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
12:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Club 50 West Saturday, Octoberber 6, in Salt Lake City from 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM.

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
7:00pm
U92 welcomes Drake and The Migos to Vivint Smart Home Arena for the Aubrey and the Three Migos Tour with the n...

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, October 12, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
8:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Strangling Bro’s Saturday, October 13, in American Fork from (Time TBD)

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, October 19, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Thursday, October 25, in Taylorsville from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
8:00pm
Join Nikki Rae out at Strangling Bro's Saturday, October 27, in American Fork from (Time TBD).

Friday, Nov 16, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, November 16, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, November 23, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Saturday, November 24, in Taylorsville from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
11:00am
Join the UCREW out at Riverton Chevrolet Saturday, September 1, in South Jordan from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Friday, Dec 14, 2018
3:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Southtowne VW Friday, December 14, in South Jordan from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
11:00am
Join the UCREW out at John Watson Chevrolet Saturday, August 31, in Ogden from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
1:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Markosian Auto Thursday, December 27, in Taylorsville from 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Friday, Dec 28, 2018
4:00pm
Join the UCREW out at Strong VW Friday, December 28, in Salt Lake City from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

To Top