Ty Dolla $ign Drops 20 Song Tracklist for Beach House 3

Yesterday on Twitter and IG LA’s Ty Dolla $ign revealed his hand-written, 20-song tracklist for his upcoming album “Beach House 3” dropping this Friday!

Last week he came through and previewed about half, and it was ALL FIRE. Can’t wait for this to drop.

To Top
Image Suggested dimensions: 490 × 200 Body Footer Sign up success message Pop-up Form Copy/paste onto your site After you embed the code to your site, any changes you make to your form can be published directly from the editor.